Good afternoon - 5:51 PM CST - A Few Clouds and 82.0 F (27.8 C)

 
Let's Be Social Facebook Flickr Twitter YouTube Newsletter Sign-Up Contact
View Our Blog
 
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau Shop Eat Discover Stay Meeting Planner Sports
Monroe-West Monroe, Louisiana Convention and Visitors Bureau
Duck Commaner Hometown Tour
Upcoming Events
Twin City Jazz Final Home Game
03/31/2017
The 2017 Louisiana Division champions face-off against the Dallas Quest Life Warriors, in their last home game of the year. It's Kid's Day! Kids 5 and under are free. Doors open at 5:00pm, and tipoff is at 6pm.

8th Annual Off the Wall Fundraiser hosted by the Masur Museum
04/7/2017
The Twin City Art Foundation hosts the 8th annual Off the Wall fundraiser for the Masur Museum of Art. This fabulous event features a silent auction of wonderful art by local, national, and sometimes international artists! The evening will also include great live music, catering by Chef Pat Nolan, and the always popular Bon Voyage Trip Raffle. Proceeds from the fundraiser support exhibitions and educational programs at the Masur Museum of Art.

Spring Fest 2017
04/7/2017 to 04/8/2017
Don't miss the Northeast Louisiana Master Gardener's 9th Annual Spring Plant Sale featuring Louisiana Super Plants. You'll find vegetables, herbs, houseplants, tropical plants, and more! Also, look for other selections of plants not usually found locally. Local Master Gardens will be available to help you select the best plants for your yard and garden, answer any questions, and provide gardening tips.

Sign-Up for our FREE Newsletter
Request a FREEE Visitors Guide
Trip Builder - Create Your Itinerary
 
Contact

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready and waiting to assist.

CVB Staff:

Alana Cooper
President/CEO
acooper@monroe-westmonroe.org

Scott Bruscato
Senior Vice President of Sales
sbruscato@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sheila M. Snow
Vice President of Communications
ssnow@monroe-westmonroe.org

Harolyn Falgoust
Senior Convention & Tourism Sales
hfalgoust@monroe-westmonroe.org

Norma Lemoine
Convention Sales Assistant
nlemoine@monroe-westmonroe.org

Ruth Canales
Executive Assistant
rcanales@monroe-westmonroe.org

Sylvia Bullard
Office Manager
sbullard@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dianna Poindexter
First Impressions Manager
dpoindexter@monroe-westmonroe.org

Kaitlyn Grekoff
Information Specialist
kgrekoff@Monroe-westmonroe.org

Jerrica Bennett
Public Relations and Content Manager
jbennett@monroe-westmonroe.org

Dorothy Donaldson
Welcome Committee Coordinator
ddonaldson@monroe-westmonroe.org

Vicki Gross
Product Development/Christmas on the River
vgross@monroe-westmonroe.org

Janna Jenkins
Communications Assistant/Intern
jjenkins@monroe-westmonroe.org

Contact Information:
601 Constitution Drive - West Monroe, LA - 71292
P.O. Box 1436 - West Monroe, LA - 71294
Phone: (318) 387-5691
Toll Free: (800) 843-1872
Fax: (318) 324-1752
www.monroe-westmonroe.org
 

Media Room Privacy Industry Partners Links Our History Contact

© 2011 Monroe-West Monroe CVB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

AJR Media Group